Girls Dance

Carmichael Winter I Sports Schedule

Date Opponent Team Place Time  Bus
Mon, Nov 5 Enterprise 7/8 Boys Combo Team Carmichael 4:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 6 Libby Boys Basketball A Libby 4:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tue, Nov 6 Libby Boys Basketball B at Carmichael 4:00 PM  
Thu, Nov 8 Armand Boys Basketball A  Armand 4:00 PM 2:15 PM
Thu, Nov 8 Armand Boys Basketball B at Carmichael 4:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 13 Enterprise Boys Basketball A at Carmichael 4:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 14 Enterprise Boys Basketball B Enterprise 4:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wed, Nov 14 Christ the King 7/8 Boys Combo Team  at Carmichael 4:00 PM  
Thu, Nov 15 Desert Hills Boys Basketball A Desert Hills 4:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thu, Nov 15 Desert Hills Boys Basketball B at Carmichael 4:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 20 Ochoa 7/8 Boys Combo Team at Ochoa 4:00 PM 3:00 PM
Mon, Nov 26 McLoughlin 7/8 Boys Combo Team at Carmichael 4:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 27 Chief Joseph Boys Basketball A Chief Joseph 4:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tue, Nov 27 Carmichael Dance vs CJMS Dance Competition  at Carmichael 4:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 27 Chief Joseph Boys Basketball B Carmichael 4:00 PM  
Thu, Nov 29 Libby Boys Basketball A at Carmichael 4:00 PM  
Thu, Nov 29 Libby Boys Basketball B Libby 4:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thu, Nov 29 Carmichael Dance vs LMS Dance Competition Libby 4:00 PM 3:00 PM
Sat, Dec 1 Dance Festival Hanford High School   8:00 AM  
Mon, Dec 3 Christ the King 7/8 Boys Combo Team Christ the King 4:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tue, Dec 4 McLoughlin Boys Basketball A at Carmichael 4:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 4 Carmichael Dance vs LMS Dance Competition Carmichael 4:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 4 McLoughlin Boys Basketball B at McLoughlin 4:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wed, Dec 5 Enterprise 7/8 Boys Combo Team at Carmichael 4:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 6 Enterprise Boys Basketball A Enterprise 4:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thu, Dec 6 Carmichael Dance vs EMS Dance Competition  at Enterprise 4:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thu, Dec 6 Enterprise Boys Basketball B at Carmichael 4:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 10 Enterprise 7/8 Boys Combo Team Enterprise 4:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tue, Dec 11 Horse Heaven Hills Boys Basketball A at Carmichael 4:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 11 Carmichael Dance vs EMS Dance Competition at Carmichael 4:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 11 Horse Heaven Hills Boys Basketball B Horse Heaven Hills 4:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wed, Dec 12 McLoughlin 7/8 Boys Combo Team at Carmichael 4:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 13 Chief Joseph Boys Basketball A at Carmichael 4:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 13 Chief Joseph Boys Basketball B Chief Joseph 4:00 PM
3:00 PM
Thu, Dec 13 Carmichael Dance Dance Competition Chief Joseph 4:00 PM 3:00 PM
Mon, Dec 17 Ochoa 7/8 Boys Combo Team Carmichael 4:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 18 Ochoa 7/8 Boys Combo Team at Ochoa 4:00 PM 3:00 PM

Head Coach